Testimonials of the golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf stays

Find below all the testimonies of golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf trips.

299 testimonial (4.62/5)

A very good service. Quality of clubs was excellent. Staff exceptional.

D. Martin on 12/08/2019 at 15h22h58

it was excellent experiences and I would like you to
increase your business into Asia area like Vietnam, Phillipines.

H. ILNAHM on 11/08/2019 at 08h34h25

After finding out our family holiday to Mauritius had a golf course my wife suggested I look into hiring some clubs. The golf club offered a per round rental for clubs which was not cost effective for more than a couple of rounds so I looked around for a dedicated rental company. MyCaddyMaster.com were by far the best option and I wasn’t disappointed when the clubs arrived, they were in fantastic condition and exactly what I ordered. The service also offered a delivery / collection service to the hotel so no lugging clubs from the airport. To anyone looking to rent clubs while on holiday I would highly recommend you look at MyCaddyMaster.com, they were brilliant!

D. Greg on 10/08/2019 at 13h14h35

Very reasonably priced and quality of service was top notch. Daniel met us at the airport with Golf clubs ready at hand, a few minutes later I was on my way, no hassles. Clubs were in good condition and more than I need, played well with the irons, had a great short game during the holiday week! Highly recommended, and will use again.

C. Yewhung on 06/08/2019 at 15h49h03

Thank you! I left both golf bags at the four Seasons.

N. Justin on 04/08/2019 at 05h38h02

Fantastic service, flight was delayed and Helder waited nearly 2 hours to drop the sets to us. We also managed to hire the group 2 additional sets and saved us taking the whole lot to the airport by picking up from the course on the last day. Would recommend and use again 110%

N. Bond on 30/07/2019 at 09h12h03

Very nice nice service. Love the concept of picking up rental car and clubs at the same time.

S. Kaspar Testrup-Friis on 24/07/2019 at 09h34h41

A professional and friendly service. Good quality clubs at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend it

M. Kieran on 22/07/2019 at 09h41h31

Gone are the days of queuing for hired clubs then queuing for a car, it’s just so much easier to collect both at the same time. Representative was very helpful and pleasant. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

R. Sandra on 15/07/2019 at 14h00h08

Meeting at airport was on time, with all the equipment ordered in the bag, retuning the equipment in the airport terminal was the same. No problems would hire from them again next year.

S. garry on 13/07/2019 at 18h34h53

I found that MyCaddyMasster offers a great service at an affordable rate with very professional and service minded staff. An excellent experience.

N. Hallvard on 11/07/2019 at 07h17h23

Great service and price, excellent company to deal with

S. Mark on 08/07/2019 at 21h21h29

Helder was a great guy, flexible and supportive- many thanks

A. Rodney on 08/07/2019 at 08h29h49

Good service friendly staff.

D. Dave on 07/07/2019 at 20h46h25

Excellent service from Alex and Daniel. Good choice of clubs. Thoroughly recommend.

M. Charles on 05/07/2019 at 12h20h01

The service was brilliant, we got to the stand and there was a sign telling saying that someone would be meeting us at a near by coffee shop. Once we saw a gentleman with some golf clubs we introduced ourselves and the handover of clubs only took about 5 mins, just had a bit of paperwork to sign and given a receipt for the hire. And again once our holiday was over, we just had to meet in the same place and someone came up to us and we handed the club's back. No issues or concerns from me or my friends, and were happy with the service we received from the team at Faro airport.

B. Sam on 03/07/2019 at 20h21h19

I've never thought about renting golf clubs as I've always taken mine.The professional at my course suggested that I rent clubs to make it easier to travel.
My experience with MyCaddyMaster was exceptional. The quality and variety of clubs to chose from and the fact that a representative of the company was waiting for me at the airport made collection so easy. Returning the clubs was the same. We arrived at the airport, dumped the car and just walked to the meeting point to hand over our clubs.

G. Daniel on 30/06/2019 at 12h14h23

Everything about your service was brilliant. Great clubs, good price, excellent and friendly staff.
I believe if you keep up the low price or lower prices with the high standards of clubs you offer, I for one will use each year in addition to many more people coming to you instead of rival companies.

L. Dominic on 28/06/2019 at 13h43h24

Next time we go with Herz , il took us 90 min at the desc of guerin ....

A. Walter on 18/06/2019 at 21h51h39

Mycaddy Master is excellent, the whole experience completely exceeded my expectations and was almost faultless. The rep was waiting in the specified area for us upon arrival and the collection/drop off process was hassle free. The clubs were good quality and in good condition. What an economical service, it really is a no brainer to use services like this with the extortionate costs for taking clubs on a plane. One way to improve would be to have their own shop at the airport (I believe this is something they're looking into already).

I. Charlton on 18/06/2019 at 11h24h36

Really friendly service, communication about the arrangements to pick up and drop off were clear and reinforced before arrival. Will definitely use MyCaddyMaster again as the all round experience has been excellent.

H. Bob on 17/06/2019 at 10h19h40

Was met at airport by a nice man who greeted us with a handshake very polite

M. court Mark on 11/06/2019 at 02h01h58

Good service but we asked for seniors shafts and we didn't get them. Also one set was short of a 3 wood so one club short.

J. Greenwood on 10/06/2019 at 21h48h15

Very good service and very reasonable for cost of clubs waiting for me at airport and on my return the bloke was there also a nice man

R. robert on 08/06/2019 at 22h40h57

Mycaddymaster offered the best price and the easiest service online, and the rest of the service didn’t disappoint. I really liked the clubs (probably played better with the wedges than with my own, and the 5 iron was my go to club) and the guy who served me was polite and friendly. The meeting point concerned me at first but I didn’t have to wait long, and it made the whole journey easy. Would recommend and use again

D. Goldsby on 08/06/2019 at 09h01h47

Grips were dried out on the club's making it difficult to so g on occasions.

Great club's and service tho

K. Andy on 04/06/2019 at 14h12h57

As a whole very happy with the price and the selection of clubs. Although I would liked to see a 4 iron in my bag as I'm not used to hybrid clubs but I enjoyed using it, would of liked a 4 iron in there. Alex at front desk was a great chap, full of chat and gave us some of his knowledge of the courses. Will definitely use my caddy master next time in faro

M. Darren on 31/05/2019 at 20h52h33

This is the second time I have used MyCaddyMaster and received an excellent service both times from Alexander at Faro airport. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

G. Ian on 29/05/2019 at 21h10h07

A Quality service and price to match - clubs had seen some action but for the price I had no complaints. Will go there again :)

F. John on 22/05/2019 at 19h14h52

Great service as normal, only complaint being some of the clubs had not been cleaned and were pretty dirty.

S. Carden on 22/05/2019 at 09h47h16

Prompt, friendly service. Good quality clubs. Would definately use again

S. MATTHEW on 20/05/2019 at 19h21h03

Great service. Staff was very friendly and met me just outside of the arrival terminal with the golf bag and in 5 minutes we were on our way. Pick up was also efficient thanks to available staff.

B. Giovanni on 20/05/2019 at 08h15h47

Your site was an excellent find, for all the reasons noted above. Your staff at pick-up (airport) and drop-off (Al Maeden Golf Club) could not have been more pleasant or helpful.

M. RICHARD on 19/05/2019 at 14h38h46

Easy to deal with & standard of cubs relevant to price paid.

C. Tim on 18/05/2019 at 10h07h41

Ver friendly efficient

J. Connolly on 13/05/2019 at 09h19h17

Staff, service & clubs were excellent. The only down side is the delivery charge to a destination away from the airport so we collected clubs at airport

L. Sandra on 12/05/2019 at 13h17h22

Each year we hold an annual meeting and golf is always an important part. This year we used MyCaddyMaster to rent some clubs for our members. The quality was very good, as was the choice, and the service was excellent. The drop-off and pick-up was on time, each set was clearly labelled with the golfer's name and they even matched the clubs with each golfer's ability and age. Thank you MyCaddyMaster. Julia Green, Executive Officer, European Institute of Golf Course Architects

A. MARK on 10/05/2019 at 11h47h19

In the past when playing abroad we have either taken our own clubs or hire them at the course we were playing. This is the first time we have used MyCaddyMaster and we will certainly use them in the future when we golf abroad. We will also recommend them to family and friends

C. John on 08/05/2019 at 13h16h15

Great service, great clubs great experience

B. andrew on 06/05/2019 at 10h09h16

I expected atleast a complimentary sleeve of balls and some tees when I picked up the set from the airport

B. MENON RAMESH on 06/05/2019 at 08h06h45

very happy with the clubs and the service
only negative point was gap was too bib between pitch and sand 58°

M. Paul on 05/05/2019 at 13h06h03

I only stayed for a relatively short period and I found this hiring of the clubs extremely good.

T. John on 03/05/2019 at 13h33h00

Order procedure was good .
The choice of clubs was limited.
The delivery and collection to our Hotel was very good.
Overall very satisfactory.

M. Ross on 02/05/2019 at 22h22h54

First class service from start to finish.
Totally hassle free and quality equipment.

H. David on 01/05/2019 at 10h49h41

Really enjoyed the service clubs were perfect except putter was a bit heavy but ok when dropping of clubs we explained about putter and was told we could have chosen different putter 👍 so next time we will custom our bag thanks again for a great service

M. carthy noel on 30/04/2019 at 19h24h25

All very quick, efficient and friendly

S. Martin on 30/04/2019 at 13h53h13

Excellent service, a range of clubs to hire with a choice of shafts and club head design. easily picked up at the airport in a covenant place that is both accessible on arrival and departing the airport.

H. Wayne on 29/04/2019 at 13h19h40

Many thanks. Keep up the great work.

B. Robert on 29/04/2019 at 10h24h34

Its Caddymaster every time for us on our trips to Portugal~5 star all they way

G. ROBIN on 22/04/2019 at 21h23h31

brill company will book again

D. hughes dennis on 21/04/2019 at 23h10h35

Hertz were a disaster. I was kept waiting an hour on arrival. Given a different car to what I ordered. Told I would be debited €72 if I did not return a full tank. I was given an Opel but ordered a Renault which I like to drive. It was overpriced to link with clubs. Car cost circa €150 when I could have got one for €60 with the club gotten separately. Never again

W. Aileen on 21/04/2019 at 13h05h17

Everything went smoothly and would recommend MyCaddyMaster to anyone.

T. Gary on 16/04/2019 at 09h18h06

Professional and courteous service that I would recommend to anyone.

V. William on 15/04/2019 at 08h59h23

Great service from start to finish , everyone really enjoyed their chosen clubs

P. Clyburn on 14/04/2019 at 14h15h20

I was given hybrid irons which I hadn't played with before and loved them

L. Graham on 08/04/2019 at 13h39h11

Excellent

W. grant on 05/04/2019 at 18h48h28

Service quite good. Friendly staff. However I would prefer to have had a greater choice of golf clubs.

C. Richard on 05/04/2019 at 11h11h49

Good choice of clubs at a competitive price. Collection was very quick. Clubs played fine, bag was large and lighweight. Had a short waiting time when I dropped them off.

G. Bernice on 03/04/2019 at 13h50h35

Great service. New clubs in great quality

I. Torben on 02/04/2019 at 16h35h13

Arrived a little early for pick up but we we’re only waiting a couple of minutes to collect our bags.
The service , quality of clubs and cost was top class , 5 stars all around .

C. declan on 01/04/2019 at 19h08h21

A very pleasant experience and goodd material

V. Heumen Johannes on 01/04/2019 at 08h56h37

Thanks the clubs were very good and reasonably priced most people prefer to play with their own clubs

G. michael on 30/03/2019 at 10h28h00

Excellent speedy service from very friendly people

H. Phillip on 30/03/2019 at 08h05h12

Service was excellent from ease of internet booking to ease of collection and dropping off at airport. Quality of clubs could have been a little better. I booked 2 sets of Callaway and 1 set of Srixon. The head of the 5iron on the Srixon came off on the 2nd round & both the Callaway sets were a little shabby.

J. Dale on 28/03/2019 at 23h37h25

The clubs were OK but the bags and the head covers were worn out.

H. Ingemar on 25/03/2019 at 18h49h16

In de dames tas een 3 wood toevoegen

K. Hans on 25/03/2019 at 10h13h32

First class service, friendly, helpful nothing too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to use next time.

H. Simon on 22/03/2019 at 00h00h08

Excellent service with a smile and good clean clubs/bag

O. Lorcan on 20/03/2019 at 13h30h32

Easy booking, great service.

P. Francis on 17/03/2019 at 11h24h03

very easy to book and pick up at airport, office was closed when we arrived but someone turned up within 10mins, quality of clubs were not good but as no other clubs to be had, had to do with them.

E. vincent on 14/03/2019 at 12h23h11

unkompliziert Abwicklung. Das Bag entsprach der Online-Beschreibung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

H. Dagmar on 11/03/2019 at 09h07h47

Could not fault the service first class

O. Chris on 01/03/2019 at 10h03h11

High quality of service and comms confirming pick up/delivery but the quality of clubs this year was very poor.

M. Fryatt on 25/02/2019 at 19h47h35

Your staff were polite and helpful. As a left handed golfer, there were extremely minimal options. When I arrived to pick up my clubs I discovered they were graphite shafts (despite there being no mention of this during the booking process or the order confirmation). I use stiff flex steel shafts at home and this affected my game significantly as I had to really slow my swing down. The carry bag also didn’t have stand legs, which was a pain. I also discovered that I paid significantly more than my friends paid for their clubs (they also used your company). They suggested this might be because I was left handed?! Surely not??!! Overall, I was left feeling pretty disatisfied and disappointed.

H. Robbie on 24/02/2019 at 10h13h10

Excellent service, value for money and great choice and quality of equipment

M. Colin on 22/02/2019 at 23h39h53

Hired XXIO series 10 clubs and they were excellent .collection and return was very good. Watch out for their insurance package which is I believe poor and sales information is misleading

K. Peter on 22/02/2019 at 21h36h35

Excellent service. Improved bag this time. Friendly rep

P. heald on 21/02/2019 at 09h15h46

Hugo did à very good Job

C. Raymond on 19/02/2019 at 04h51h58

Excellent service and a trouble free trip from start to finish

M. anthony on 15/02/2019 at 15h14h11

The clubs needed to be re gripped.

W. ford on 12/02/2019 at 23h06h34

No need to look elsewhere...just rent at airport or personal delivery to your hotel or resort with Your CaddyMaster.
Good price...no complaints.

Janet Orchard Geneva Switzerland

O. Janet on 11/02/2019 at 14h26h00

Cleveland irons excellent. Woods were well used and needing replaced - poor.
Very friendly staff.

N. James on 10/02/2019 at 11h16h15

Only problem tired grips

M. Eddie on 09/02/2019 at 17h10h19

Very efficient service. Easy to use online booking with good choice of clubs. Clubs delivered to hire car and returned with car at airport. We would definitely use Mycaddymaster again.

M. Rosemary on 08/02/2019 at 08h08h13

First time using Caddy Master, and quite happy . Price is greater than competitors!

C. michael on 04/02/2019 at 09h06h00

First class service & equipment,no hesitation in recommending to family and friends.

F. thomas on 30/01/2019 at 11h11h07

Everything was perfeect. It would be fine for us if you can reduce your Price on Mallorca Level.

We come back and will book your offer
Wolfgang und Edith

S. WOLFGANG on 29/01/2019 at 16h18h48

1st time I have used caddy master . I came to Portugal for a weekend break with my son. Have been over for about 10years always brought my own clubs but since do this weekend I will be hiring in the future so much easier. The guy on the desk so friendly will definitely recommend to friends . See you next trip

C. Stuart on 29/01/2019 at 11h07h09

Extremely efficient service and they had left handed clubs available unlike sone of the competitors !

C. Michael on 21/01/2019 at 18h09h22

Found MyCaddymaster excellent to hire from although I did experience problems when trying to book my clubs via their website,but after e-mailing them they sorted things out for me and quickly.Pick up and Drop off at Palma airport was straight forward.Sou was bang on time both with both meet ups and the WhatsApp comms were superb.The Driver supplied with my set was un-useable because the grip was so worn.but I did manage to borrow another from a friend.that was disappointing but overall the service from MyCaddyMaster was superb.I would definitely use them again but would ask about standard of grips before hiring again.

M. Andrew on 11/01/2019 at 17h02h39

Good selection of clubs including stiff shafts with the ability to mix and match putters and drivers makes MyCaddyMaster stand out from the competition

M. Kenneth on 06/01/2019 at 11h31h09

Great service- good clubs for very reasonable price. Very helpful attentive staff. (Thanks for the tips on places to play next time, Alex!)
My only suggestion is to check that grips are not too worn.

F. V. P. on 24/12/2018 at 12h49h57

Very good service brought and picked up the clubs at the hotel.Normal set off clubs.

V. Chris on 19/12/2018 at 21h35h10

excellent company, providing much needed quality o club hire. would use again and again.

P. daniel on 10/12/2018 at 10h09h36

All worked perfectly well, thank you very much :)

E. Dominik on 07/12/2018 at 09h08h46

perfect service!
just one think : clubs are not cleaned when we received it, bags outdated

G. Francoise on 26/11/2018 at 09h40h32

Ombunation of service quality of. Pubs and price make mycaddymaster hard to beat

H. David on 21/11/2018 at 12h20h04

The putter in the female golfset was far to long - actually as long as the male putter.
Perhaps it should be a good thing to ask about the wished length of the reneted putter .

H. Gudrun on 20/11/2018 at 17h37h01

We were offered a free drop off & collection which was great.

Clubs played well, I only marked them down as they were quite bashed about but I guess coming to the end of their hire life.

A. Jane on 20/11/2018 at 13h55h03

Excellent experience

A. Andre on 18/11/2018 at 08h43h24

Hire golf clubs and travel light

Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series
XXIO

XXIO
10 series

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 1
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Callaway ROGUE PRO
Callaway

Callaway
ROGUE PRO

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Callaway Rogue
HYBRID: 3 - Callaway Rogue
IRONS: 4/PW - Callaway Rogue Pro XP105
SW: Cleveland RTX 3 - 58° 
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 2.0 n°7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Stiff/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Mizuno MP 54 Gev
Mizuno

Mizuno
MP 54 Gev

Gentlemen / Left-handed

From 9.83 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Titleist 915D2 & 915F
HYBRID: 3 - Titleist 816H
IRONS: 4/PW - Mizuno MP 54 Forged
SW: Mizuno JPX - 56°
Putter: Taylor Made OS Daytona
Shafts: Irons- R300 /Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series Lady
XXIO

XXIO
10 series Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: XXIO 10 series - 56°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro V-line​
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Mizuno JPX EZ LADY 2017
Mizuno

Mizuno
JPX EZ LADY 2017

Ladies / Right-handed

From 9.83 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Mizuno JPX EZ
HYBRID: 4 - Mizuno JPX EZ
IRONS: 5/SW - Mizuno JPX EZ Forged
SW: Mizuno JPX EZ Forged - 56°
Putter : Honma 
Shafts : Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Steel
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Steel

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 3 - King F9
IRONS: 4/PW - King F9
SW : Cleveland CBX 4 forged 58°
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT

+ 1 inch / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9 ONE LENGHT
HYBRID: 3 & 4 King F9 ONE LENGHT
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9 ONE LENGHT
SW: King F9 ONE LENGHT
PUTTER: Odyssey O'Works Tank  #7 red
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite Lady
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 4 King F9
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9
SW: Cobra King F9
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #1
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland LAUNCHER CBX / Callaway XR SPEED
Cleveland

Cleveland
LAUNCHER CBX / Callaway XR SPEED

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: XR SPEED
HYBRID:
 4 - Cleveland HB
IRONS: 5/PW - Launcher CBX
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 4
PUTTER: Odyssey
SHAFTS: Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag

How to hire your golf equipment


Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Searching





Please wait
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Login to your personal space
Enter your login credentials

The username or password you entered is incorrect.

Forgotten password ?

Keep you logged in

No account yet?

Create an account

Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Forgotten password ?

Enter your email address in order to receive your password by email

Your new password was sent to you. Please check your email box.

You will be allowed to change your new password by connecting to your personal space - heading Personal details