Testimonials of the golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf stays

Find below all the testimonies of golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf trips.

244 testimonial (4.63/5)

Excellent

W. grant on 05/04/2019 at 18h48h28

Service quite good. Friendly staff. However I would prefer to have had a greater choice of golf clubs.

C. Richard on 05/04/2019 at 11h11h49

Good choice of clubs at a competitive price. Collection was very quick. Clubs played fine, bag was large and lighweight. Had a short waiting time when I dropped them off.

G. Bernice on 03/04/2019 at 13h50h35

Great service. New clubs in great quality

I. Torben on 02/04/2019 at 16h35h13

Arrived a little early for pick up but we we’re only waiting a couple of minutes to collect our bags.
The service , quality of clubs and cost was top class , 5 stars all around .

C. declan on 01/04/2019 at 19h08h21

A very pleasant experience and goodd material

V. Heumen Johannes on 01/04/2019 at 08h56h37

Thanks the clubs were very good and reasonably priced most people prefer to play with their own clubs

G. michael on 30/03/2019 at 10h28h00

Excellent speedy service from very friendly people

H. Phillip on 30/03/2019 at 08h05h12

Service was excellent from ease of internet booking to ease of collection and dropping off at airport. Quality of clubs could have been a little better. I booked 2 sets of Callaway and 1 set of Srixon. The head of the 5iron on the Srixon came off on the 2nd round & both the Callaway sets were a little shabby.

J. Dale on 28/03/2019 at 23h37h25

The clubs were OK but the bags and the head covers were worn out.

H. Ingemar on 25/03/2019 at 18h49h16

In de dames tas een 3 wood toevoegen

K. Hans on 25/03/2019 at 10h13h32

First class service, friendly, helpful nothing too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to use next time.

H. Simon on 22/03/2019 at 00h00h08

Excellent service with a smile and good clean clubs/bag

O. Lorcan on 20/03/2019 at 13h30h32

Easy booking, great service.

P. Francis on 17/03/2019 at 11h24h03

very easy to book and pick up at airport, office was closed when we arrived but someone turned up within 10mins, quality of clubs were not good but as no other clubs to be had, had to do with them.

E. vincent on 14/03/2019 at 12h23h11

unkompliziert Abwicklung. Das Bag entsprach der Online-Beschreibung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

H. Dagmar on 11/03/2019 at 09h07h47

Could not fault the service first class

O. Chris on 01/03/2019 at 10h03h11

High quality of service and comms confirming pick up/delivery but the quality of clubs this year was very poor.

M. Fryatt on 25/02/2019 at 19h47h35

Your staff were polite and helpful. As a left handed golfer, there were extremely minimal options. When I arrived to pick up my clubs I discovered they were graphite shafts (despite there being no mention of this during the booking process or the order confirmation). I use stiff flex steel shafts at home and this affected my game significantly as I had to really slow my swing down. The carry bag also didn’t have stand legs, which was a pain. I also discovered that I paid significantly more than my friends paid for their clubs (they also used your company). They suggested this might be because I was left handed?! Surely not??!! Overall, I was left feeling pretty disatisfied and disappointed.

H. Robbie on 24/02/2019 at 10h13h10

Excellent service, value for money and great choice and quality of equipment

M. Colin on 22/02/2019 at 23h39h53

Hired XXIO series 10 clubs and they were excellent .collection and return was very good. Watch out for their insurance package which is I believe poor and sales information is misleading

K. Peter on 22/02/2019 at 21h36h35

Excellent service. Improved bag this time. Friendly rep

P. heald on 21/02/2019 at 09h15h46

Hugo did à very good Job

C. Raymond on 19/02/2019 at 04h51h58

Excellent service and a trouble free trip from start to finish

M. anthony on 15/02/2019 at 15h14h11

The clubs needed to be re gripped.

W. ford on 12/02/2019 at 23h06h34

No need to look elsewhere...just rent at airport or personal delivery to your hotel or resort with Your CaddyMaster.
Good price...no complaints.

Janet Orchard Geneva Switzerland

O. Janet on 11/02/2019 at 14h26h00

Cleveland irons excellent. Woods were well used and needing replaced - poor.
Very friendly staff.

N. James on 10/02/2019 at 11h16h15

Only problem tired grips

M. Eddie on 09/02/2019 at 17h10h19

Very efficient service. Easy to use online booking with good choice of clubs. Clubs delivered to hire car and returned with car at airport. We would definitely use Mycaddymaster again.

M. Rosemary on 08/02/2019 at 08h08h13

First time using Caddy Master, and quite happy . Price is greater than competitors!

C. michael on 04/02/2019 at 09h06h00

First class service & equipment,no hesitation in recommending to family and friends.

F. thomas on 30/01/2019 at 11h11h07

Everything was perfeect. It would be fine for us if you can reduce your Price on Mallorca Level.

We come back and will book your offer
Wolfgang und Edith

S. WOLFGANG on 29/01/2019 at 16h18h48

1st time I have used caddy master . I came to Portugal for a weekend break with my son. Have been over for about 10years always brought my own clubs but since do this weekend I will be hiring in the future so much easier. The guy on the desk so friendly will definitely recommend to friends . See you next trip

C. Stuart on 29/01/2019 at 11h07h09

Extremely efficient service and they had left handed clubs available unlike sone of the competitors !

C. Michael on 21/01/2019 at 18h09h22

Found MyCaddymaster excellent to hire from although I did experience problems when trying to book my clubs via their website,but after e-mailing them they sorted things out for me and quickly.Pick up and Drop off at Palma airport was straight forward.Sou was bang on time both with both meet ups and the WhatsApp comms were superb.The Driver supplied with my set was un-useable because the grip was so worn.but I did manage to borrow another from a friend.that was disappointing but overall the service from MyCaddyMaster was superb.I would definitely use them again but would ask about standard of grips before hiring again.

M. Andrew on 11/01/2019 at 17h02h39

Good selection of clubs including stiff shafts with the ability to mix and match putters and drivers makes MyCaddyMaster stand out from the competition

M. Kenneth on 06/01/2019 at 11h31h09

Great service- good clubs for very reasonable price. Very helpful attentive staff. (Thanks for the tips on places to play next time, Alex!)
My only suggestion is to check that grips are not too worn.

F. V. P. on 24/12/2018 at 12h49h57

Very good service brought and picked up the clubs at the hotel.Normal set off clubs.

V. Chris on 19/12/2018 at 21h35h10

excellent company, providing much needed quality o club hire. would use again and again.

P. daniel on 10/12/2018 at 10h09h36

All worked perfectly well, thank you very much :)

E. Dominik on 07/12/2018 at 09h08h46

perfect service!
just one think : clubs are not cleaned when we received it, bags outdated

G. Francoise on 26/11/2018 at 09h40h32

Ombunation of service quality of. Pubs and price make mycaddymaster hard to beat

H. David on 21/11/2018 at 12h20h04

The putter in the female golfset was far to long - actually as long as the male putter.
Perhaps it should be a good thing to ask about the wished length of the reneted putter .

H. Gudrun on 20/11/2018 at 17h37h01

We were offered a free drop off & collection which was great.

Clubs played well, I only marked them down as they were quite bashed about but I guess coming to the end of their hire life.

A. Jane on 20/11/2018 at 13h55h03

Excellent experience

A. Andre on 18/11/2018 at 08h43h24

Hugo was very kind and delivered our clubs directly to the hotel. Great service, thank you very much. It was all very efficient.

W. Sue on 14/11/2018 at 15h14h05

Impeccable service: arrangements, follow up, pick up & drop off. Everything went smoothly and with a big smile. Thx to Helder!
Great opportunity to try the famous XXIO everyone is so excited about (latest model in pristine condition!)
We'll never go to the trouble of bringing our own golfclubs again. And are recommending MGM to all our traveling golf buddies :-)

S. Cathérine on 14/11/2018 at 13h55h19

Great service

A. caroline on 14/11/2018 at 09h22h40

With Mycaddiemaster we got perfect golf clubs delivered at the hotel for no extra charge and everything went smooth!
We will do it again!
H. Sorensen

S. Hanne Birke on 12/11/2018 at 09h30h11

this is a very innovative service, good quality, reasonable price!

H. Paul on 27/10/2018 at 12h10h28

If the shop could be managed when I arrived. It would save me time walking around airport looking for clubs. It made such a difference on the way back, as someone was waiting for me. I would rate service 9 out of 10 if arrival experience was better.

P. John on 26/10/2018 at 12h30h36

We used 'Mycaddymaster' for the first time last weekend. From selection of Clubs online to pick up & dropping back the bags, the process was seamless. The Agent we met to collect and drop off bags was the same courteous and helpful friendly representative - and I would happily recommend the company to anyone travelling for Golf in Portugal

O. john on 23/10/2018 at 10h48h08

Very friendly and efficient service no problems at all thank you

S. phil on 06/10/2018 at 10h58h44

Great service highly recommended

L. BRETON Thierry on 24/09/2018 at 09h44h47

My first experience using McCaddyMsdter was excellent.
Good value, good clubs and no hassle of transporting my own or finding a set at the golf course.
The experience was made as easy as possible by the Mallorca team, completely helpful and customer centric. Our flight arrival was delayed in landing but the team followed up with texts and calls to rearrange the pick up. And the same at drop off so I could mould the service to my needs. Absolutely 10/10.

R. Arthur on 24/09/2018 at 08h15h41

very good service but would appreciate assortment of tees.

D. Sarah on 23/09/2018 at 20h21h34

Renting clubs from My CaddyMaster was the best thing we did. Such a relief to have them delivered and picked up at our convenience. Everyone was great to deal with! An awesome Company run by awesome people! 10 or better in our opinion!!

A. Maria on 23/09/2018 at 17h02h28

First time we used rented clubs there was a great selection on the website to chose from. It also saved the waiting around at the airport carousel for gear to off the aircraft. Will definitely use the service again.

C. Anthony on 17/09/2018 at 19h53h37

straight forward, hassle free experience

B. john on 17/09/2018 at 18h00h08

My Caddy Master provided excellent service: the clubs were waiting for me at my first course and the collection of the clubs occurred at the agreed time. Renting clubs from My Caddy Master during my vacation gave me opportunity to try out XXIO clubs.

M. Kathleen on 03/09/2018 at 22h22h44

Really impressed with the quality of the service. From the nice chap that met me at the airport, to the quality of the golf clubs that I rented. I am very happy with all aspects of the rental.

Q. Charles on 31/08/2018 at 09h36h05

Everything ok as usual

F. stefano on 25/08/2018 at 19h02h24

great welcome, clubs quality, would use again

D. hughes dennis on 18/08/2018 at 12h26h30

Daniel was very efficient, I organised for the clubs to be dropped off and collected at VDL and he was there on time for both even when I changed changed the time for the collection. Great service!!

S. Fraser on 09/08/2018 at 08h44h01

Good service, friendly staff , convenient enough at airport clubs are ideal

M. IAIN on 05/08/2018 at 09h17h13

Satisfied with all clubs except driver. This was manufacturers design and not Caddymasters fault as the clubs and woods were all X2 Hot.

L. Peter on 31/07/2018 at 13h26h58

This is a great service and Helder and Ghislane were incredibly helpful. The entire club and car rental part of the trip was the easiest by far. If you're going to play golf absolutely use this service. When we picked up our rental car Helder was there to give us our clubs and load them into our car. When we returned to drop off the car at the airport he was there to pick the clubs up. Will absolutely use this service again whenever possible in the future.

N. Robert P on 25/07/2018 at 13h09h06

What a great service and was the perfect option for me travelling to Paris from Australia with a family and not having to lug clubs around! The clubs were delivered and collected from the concierge at the hotel seamlessly.

A. Angus on 24/07/2018 at 10h44h15

Service was great. The guys really want to look after you and help in any way

F. keith on 15/07/2018 at 10h43h31

very helpful and professional representative. Good clubs, the only downside was the long queue at the Hertz desk at the airport.

R. Sandra on 13/07/2018 at 14h52h43

Great service, loved the clubs and friendly welcome.

W. Andy on 04/07/2018 at 23h25h12

Very easy pick up & drop off.

B. alan on 03/07/2018 at 10h14h27

First class

This was the first time I had rented clubs rather than take my own

I am will never take my own clubs again

The pick up and drop off was seedless and quality of rental clubs fantastic

T. jonathan on 02/07/2018 at 08h46h31

Great and friendly service. Easy pick up and drop off. A must for anyone who doesn't want the hassle of hauling their golf clubs through airports especially as i was coming from the USA through England.

M. David on 25/06/2018 at 11h38h05

Fine clubs but no gap wedge between pitch and 58!!

C. Patrice on 25/06/2018 at 09h45h05

Good, friendly, all round service at a low price.

Pick up and collection waiting for us when we arrived and departed at the airport.

H. John on 24/06/2018 at 18h50h31

Fantastic experience!! Reliable team who kept me informed all the way. Professional, friendly and efficient. A bonus was the excellent pricing and quality of clubs. I will always use Caddymaster for future travels. Ther is no better team on the market

L. anita on 22/06/2018 at 10h43h28

Great service, courteous & prompt delivery & collection of clubs - given the opportunity I will definitely use MyCaddyMaster again.

H. Andrew on 19/06/2018 at 20h43h58

It was my first time with your company. Next time I would check for renting car and clubs together, if available with your company.

M. Ernst on 19/06/2018 at 08h16h37

Great service from start to finish and very affordable

S. ian on 16/06/2018 at 13h16h42

Loved the ease of having clubs delivered right to the resort. Great quality clubs unlike so many rental clubs that are mismatched and worn out. Was great trying something new. Loved every club in the bag. My hysband was disappointed with there not being a pitching and sand wedge in his bag. He did like the chipper and are thinking of getting one for our bags. Really enjoyed our golf holiday with them.

W. Jackie on 05/06/2018 at 08h21h42

This was our first visit to Mauritius to play golf. We normally would take our own clubs but decided to rent rather than to carry two golf bags and two suitcases. We were very pleased with all aspects of the service we received. The clubs we chose were delivered to and collected from our hotel. They were in very good condition. I am peculiar in that I play golf right handed but putt left handed. I asked in advance for a left handed putter for my right handed set of golf clubs and my request was fulfilled without a problem. Well done MyCaddyMaster. Great service and good golf clubs. Would recommend you to others without hesitation.

J. Douglas on 03/06/2018 at 09h28h21

Excellent service at a good price

M. Craig on 02/06/2018 at 20h37h32

Only drawback is the unavailability of such brands as XXIO or Honma

L. Pierre on 01/06/2018 at 11h46h50

They made the whole club hire experience very easy and pleasurable.

J. Craig on 28/05/2018 at 20h03h49

Excellent service will use this company again and recommend to friends.

J. Greenwood on 28/05/2018 at 11h08h49

Compliments for the staff. Mr. Helder Fereira was very friendly and helpful.

V. Rompaey Annemie on 23/05/2018 at 12h49h15

Good staff but difficult to contact no response to urgent emails

M. Manning on 21/05/2018 at 13h10h05

2nd time renting with caddmaster...cannot fault them

J. Carey on 21/05/2018 at 09h30h05

No options for high loft woods or rescues. I could not get out of fairway bunkers as i did not have enough loft. A 5 or 7 wood or high loft rescues as an optional extra would be great. Also i arrjvwd by train and got a cab over to meet friends. There was no arrival options if you didn't arrive by plane.

C. Niall on 20/05/2018 at 16h56h22

Excellent service and friendly staff, Alexander was great.

J. Stephen on 20/05/2018 at 13h25h11

Great service and value, hiring a set of clubs for 4 days cost less than one way's baggage costs. My set came with a brand new Callaway driver still wrapped in celophane. Overall excellent service and a great alternative for short golf trips.

G. Ian on 18/05/2018 at 15h09h25

Excellent service once again, clubs were great and waiting for us at the resort, will definitely use again. Brilliant.

S. Carden on 17/05/2018 at 09h41h12

They didn't manage to supply the clubs I ordered. I was wanting Hybrids and ended up with Callaway Irons. Unfortunately I found them quite hard to hit but I made the most of them

F. Neil on 14/05/2018 at 14h17h38

The service was good however you failed to provide what was asked for and paid for. I was very disappointed to find the Epic driver which I paid extra for was not provided.

A. Kevin on 14/05/2018 at 13h19h01

Great friendly service and will definitely use mycaddymaster when I next visit Portugal. The only change I would make next time round will be to upgrade the putter to the blade style that I am used to but that is personal preference and I was given the option but didn’t take it up. Was good to try a different style putter for a change though.

K. John on 14/05/2018 at 12h33h28

Great and reliable service.

E. Gonzalo on 14/05/2018 at 12h27h56

It would be beneficial if all golf bags supplied by yourselves we stand bags, as not all golfers use buggies. Or when ordering clubs online have a section for type of golf bag required. For golfers who prefer to walk a stand bag is a must.

T. Peter on 14/05/2018 at 09h55h37

Pick up and drop off point was quite a way from the arrivals/departure terminal and it was not 100% clear where that point was. I did not have to wait to pick up and collect though. The irons were average but the Callaway woods were excellent. May I suggest giving options for smaller bags to make carrying clubs easier - appreciate some people will want bigger bags though.

M. Neil on 11/05/2018 at 13h08h03

Thanks Alex and staff at Faro for all your help to correct my mistake in booking. Did not realise I booked RH clubs but Alex knew my mistake when I called to pick up clubs. He had correct clubs delivered to resort in time for me to play! Super customer service and always with a smile. See you next time.

O. James on 11/05/2018 at 11h34h45

Hire golf clubs and travel light

Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series
XXIO

XXIO
10 series

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 1
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Srixon Z745 / CALLAWAY XR
Srixon

Srixon
Z745 / CALLAWAY XR

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.65 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3: Callaway XR
HYBRID: 3 - Callaway XR
IRONS: 4/PW - Srixon Z745
SW: Cleveland 588 Forged - 58°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot RX n°2
SHAFTS: Irons-Steel Stiff Px 5.5/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Callaway XR16 / Big Bertha
Callaway

Callaway
XR16 / Big Bertha

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 9.15 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: Great Big Bertha & XR
HYBRIDS:  3 & 4 - Callaway XR
IRONS: 5/PW - Callaway XR
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro n°7
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Steel
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Steel

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 3 - King F9
IRONS: 4/PW - King F9
SW : Cleveland CBX 4 forged 58°
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT

+ 1 inch / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9 ONE LENGHT
HYBRID: 3 & 4 King F9 ONE LENGHT
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9 ONE LENGHT
SW: King F9 ONE LENGHT
PUTTER: Odyssey O'Works Tank  #7 red
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Callaway XR 2016 LADY
Callaway

Callaway
XR 2016 LADY

Ladies / Right-handed

From 9.15 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 5: Callaway XR16
HYBRID: 4 - Callaway XR16
IRONS: 5/SW - Callaway XR16
SW: Callaway XR16 - 56°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Pro 2.0 n°1
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite Lady
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 4 King F9
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9
SW: Cobra King F9
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #1
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Srixon Z355 / CALLAWAY XR
Srixon

Srixon
Z355 / CALLAWAY XR

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Callaway XR
HYBRID: 4 - Srixon Z 355
IRONS: 5/PW - Srixon Z 355
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro V-line
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland 588 MT
Cleveland

Cleveland
588 MT

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: 588 Custom & ALT
HYBRIDS: 2&4 - Cleveland 588
IRONS: 5/PW - Cleveland 588 MT
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
Putter : Odyssey - White Hot Pro V Line
Shafts : Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag

How to hire your golf equipment


Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Searching





Please wait
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Login to your personal space
Enter your login credentials

The username or password you entered is incorrect.

Forgotten password ?

Keep you logged in

No account yet?

Create an account

Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Forgotten password ?

Enter your email address in order to receive your password by email

Your new password was sent to you. Please check your email box.

You will be allowed to change your new password by connecting to your personal space - heading Personal details