Testimonials

Here is the list of testimonials of the golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf stays.

Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Very good service/ golf clubs!
Would use again

Graham Mepham on 19/09/2017 at 8:41 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service.Manager was great to deal with.Pity you dont have premises in the terminal.However would use again &recommend to others

Thomas Adams on 17/09/2017 at 9:35 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Very good service Alex at the pick up could not have been more helpful very pleased with clubs and service would use again

peter french on 15/09/2017 at 9:02 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

good service despite the temporary re-location outside at the hertz car rental office. Fast friendly service from Alex. I will be happy to use the service again in the future.

Jubb Mark on 13/09/2017 at 10:00 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Everything was there waiting for us on arrival - the only criticism I have is that the golf bag wasn't in the best of condition with the interior ripped which was a little frustrating when trying to replace the club after use

Reeder Gill on 10/09/2017 at 10:58 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Great price and service, would certainly use mycaddymaster again

McDonald Stuart on 05/09/2017 at 4:20 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

I have used MyCaddyMaster from Faro previously so on this trip I did not bother looking at any other company and went straight to them and would not hesitate to do the same again next time.
Fantastic service, great set of clubs for a great price.

Peter R. - Guildford - UK on 22/08/2017 at 7:45 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

very helpful team, dynamic and friendly
good location ,and clean equipment

Miguel S. on 19/08/2017 at 2:58 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Rented clubs at Faro airport and quality of clubs and customer service could not have been better.

Josh N. on 06/08/2017 at 12:16 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Fantastic service. Clubs along with staff member Helder waiting at the airport when I arrived and was very professional and friendly.
Clubs where in great condition. Again met at the specified time from the return of the clubs.
Can't fault the service.

Liam D. on 26/07/2017 at 6:34 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Absolutely satisfied. Contact person was there on time and very friendly. Golf clubs were of great quality and exactly as ordered. Could leave them at the hotel when returning. I will definitely work with MyCaddyMaster again.

Pol V. on 22/07/2017 at 2:52 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

We had a wonderful week long golf vacation in France. My Caddy Master was the perfect solution. As we were in Europe on business before our vacation, it did not make sense to travel with our own clubs. However, with this service, we had the same clubs for a week, and the pick up and drop off was excellent. It could not have gone better, and we will definitely do it again the next time we plan a golf vacation in Europe. Thanks!!

Kimberly F. on 22/07/2017 at 11:44 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Great service
Alex was very helpful and also souped cheerful

Johnny C. on 11/07/2017 at 10:02 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service and good value. The whole system worked really smoothly and we'll definitely use MyCaddyMaster again and recommend widely.

Nic B. on 10/07/2017 at 12:03 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent clubs, price and service from start to finish. Had to rearrange drop off and simply texted Alex to sort it. Will definitely use again.

Stephen H. on 05/07/2017 at 8:56 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Decent service but I was given a lob wedge instead of a sandwedge

Paul G. on 28/06/2017 at 8:38 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Great service and so easy would recommend for sure. Only warning is check the clubs you choose elsewhere first to make sure in your handicap range. Mine were blades and too good for my handicap but I couldn't see that on the website.

Charles R. on 27/06/2017 at 12:11 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

V slick service - nice people - takes away the hassle

Paul B. on 27/06/2017 at 8:21 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Always a pleasure. See you next year.

Jerry S. on 26/06/2017 at 12:18 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Arnault Was great. Excellent service will use again and be recommending this service to all the people i know.
Thanks Again.

Paul J. on 25/06/2017 at 10:06 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

good service, select of clubs is good but limited in availability.

Neil E. on 24/06/2017 at 2:37 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

An excellent service. Very good value for money with very friendly welcome at pick up and drop off for the clubs.

Harrison B. on 19/06/2017 at 10:19 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Hired mainly to avoid long wait at baggage reclaim, it was successful and clubs were, obviously not as good as my ow, but perfectly fit for purpose. Would hire again and maybe look at hiring car at same time if appropriate.

Rosina P. on 19/06/2017 at 9:22 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service and customer support

Michael L. on 18/06/2017 at 11:52 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Very impressed with your friendly and efficient service, both on arrival and departure. Excellent quality of clubs.

Fischer Hans J on 18/06/2017 at 9:50 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Great service, knowledgable and friendly representative; i loved the clubs - played one round 7 below handicap!!

Alistair H. on 17/06/2017 at 12:05 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service. Went beyond when I had got the wrong arrival date and delivered them to the course for me.

Nigel B. on 13/06/2017 at 9:41 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Would recommend to anyone it ticks all the boxes !!

Keith P. on 12/06/2017 at 12:48 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Hugue was great!

Andre K. on 06/06/2017 at 9:21 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Service ,punctuality,and clubs first rate,hired top of the range clubs,as left it late to hire was nearly as expensive to bring my own

Kenneth B. on 05/06/2017 at 5:39 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Very easy to book, collect and drop off. Would definately use again

David M. on 04/06/2017 at 8:08 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Service and clubs were good, but inconvenient to have to collect and return from Hertz car rental outside the terminal.

Colin W. on 04/06/2017 at 11:40 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

It was a great first test of golf club rental!
Perfect service!

Mikael R. on 01/06/2017 at 10:56 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Rapport qualite prix imbattable et service irréprochable
à recommander

Stéphane F. on 30/05/2017 at 7:37 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Prompt, polite and professional service.
Delighted!

Matthew H. - London - UK on 25/05/2017 at 4:15 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Brilliant service, clubs waiting for us as we arrived, excellent quality of clubs as well, would definitely recommend this service and use it again.

Steve C. on 23/05/2017 at 8:44 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

I was very satisfied with the service and the clubs provided, especially the convenience of having the clubs delivered to and collected from my hotel. A change of clubs was also managed very efficiently, the new set being delivered to the course itself.

David M. on 22/05/2017 at 6:11 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Easy to deal with and very helpful representatives. Thanks to Hughes for all your help.

Michael P. on 22/05/2017 at 12:38 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Very efficient and cost effective approach to playing golf on holiday. I highly recommend it once the challenge of actually playing with, albeit better clubs, was overcome

Wilson JP on 22/05/2017 at 11:06 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Just returned from Lisbon...thoroughly recommended ...clubs,price and service all excellent

James C. - Romford - UK on 21/05/2017 at 10:37 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service. So easy to pick up clubs and drop them off. No fuss. Alexander was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you. Would certainly recommend you.

John A. on 15/05/2017 at 9:59 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

It is a mistake to add one single wedge of 58 degrees , from that sand wedge to pitching wedge there are in the middle at least 2 clubs, you should put a 56 degrees wedge and not a 58

Jesus P. on 15/05/2017 at 8:25 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

clubs and service excellent

Marlene D. on 14/05/2017 at 11:50 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

I had such a great experience with this company. I asked for a left putter with my right set and there was no problem and no extra charge. I loved the clubs and played so well with them.

Cindy D. on 14/05/2017 at 7:03 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Have been using MyCaddyMaster for years. Always helpful and friendly and have fine selection for left hand golfers. Very competitive rates also. Check them out!

O'Donnell James on 12/05/2017 at 11:11 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Live in Portugal. Needed a second set for my son who was visiting

Jose M. on 11/05/2017 at 1:23 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Alexander is a credit to your company, very talkative and polite. He is based in faro 😎😎

James C. on 09/05/2017 at 12:11 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Great value - great clubs - easy to work with.

Martin M. on 08/05/2017 at 9:59 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Absolutely recommendable: Friendly staff, high quality clubs, uncomplicated handling.

Franz E. on 07/05/2017 at 10:50 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Though we as a group were generally pleased with the the clubs supplied and the level of service. However two of the lady golfers felt they did not receive the clubs ordered and one definitely did not. One of them received mens when ordering ladies and though replaced on the FINAL DAY we played she received MENS again and not Ladies. We were offered recompense of one free set next trip but they believe they both should be compensated.

Rob W. on 06/05/2017 at 1:14 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Service was perfect easy to set up and no hassle

Barry P. on 06/05/2017 at 9:24 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Clubs arrived at destination 5 minutes after I did. Excellent condition of top name clubs. Even found 3 balls and some tees in the bag. Clubs collected from villa as we left. Top service and no complaints whatsoever. Competition please note. This is how it's done.

David H. on 05/05/2017 at 11:47 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Great service and the representative was very friendly and helpful....He even found us a few umbrellas because it was raining!!!!

ian R. on 03/05/2017 at 12:45 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

The service was quick and efficient, the only problem was the location in Faro airport was very awkward to find.

Francis O'B. on 03/05/2017 at 8:07 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Our secound experience with Mycaddymaster and also now a perfect service and wounderfull communication.

Marc V. on 01/05/2017 at 5:01 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

No problems. Good service

joseph L. on 30/04/2017 at 12:19 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Simple,affordable,quality service.a great first time experience malcolm

Malcolm H. on 28/04/2017 at 10:53 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Good clubs, great and helpful staff

Alan D. on 27/04/2017 at 2:23 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

A fantastic service and would definitely use again our flight was delayed by two and a half hours but it caused no issues they were there waiting when we arrived

Simon C. on 26/04/2017 at 7:43 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent!

Joe G. on 26/04/2017 at 11:21 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Many thanks from group of Czech senior golfers, the best club rental service we have got until now.

Josef S. - Praha 3 - Czech Republic on 18/02/2017 at 6:51 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

The booking process was so simple, pick very quick, great staff. I ordered senior clubs and was no problem changing them for regular. Price was so cheap. I included insurance for peace of mind. Fantastic experience.

Mark G. - Kidwelly - UK on 12/02/2017 at 7:03 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Would use again

Graham D. - Borehamwood - UK on 07/02/2017 at 8:22 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Compared to having to plan taking my own clubs, it was a joy to have a virtually brand new set delivered to the hotel at the time I wanted, and collected after I had gone home. Also we realised we couldn't have rented them at the airport and taken them with us as two sets, along with all our luggage and 4 people would not have fitted in the car we had. Caddymaster provided a brilliant service and i will use them again without question.

Jeremy B. - Southampton - UK on 07/02/2017 at 4:06 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

every thing was ok. I'll come again.

Koch Alfred - Elchingen - Deutschland on 07/02/2017 at 3:39 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service, will use again. Staff very friendly and customer focussed.

van de Sande W on 29/10/2016 at 12:59 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service and good quality clubs in good condition. Much easier than lugging your own clubs through the airport. A good opportunity to try different clubs. Would definitely use again.

Michael B. on 10/10/2016 at 9:05 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

From booking online to collecting the excellent clubs to dropping them off, it was a simple and very pleasant experience.
I would have no hesitation using MyCaddyMaster again and recommending them to friends/family.
Thank you very much.

Andy P. on 21/09/2016 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Cannot fault the service given from booking online to collection at airport and drop off at end. Friendly staff that had everything ready, quality clubs at a reasonable price, collection from our last golf club. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Good luck for the future.

Alan on 16/06/2016 at 5:43 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent airport service but even better.... One of our party was let down.. I phoned you guys and you had clubs delivered, to the hotel, dead on the time we arranged. Can't get better than that.

Michael M. on 24/05/2016 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

This experience was simple and easy. good club selection, good pricing, good customer service for pick up and drop back. the only thing is that MyCaddyMaster boot at Lisbonne airport was not really visible and need to have a bigger sign near the Herzt boot to be more easily find. thanks again

Denis L. on 08/04/2016 at 3:08 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Friendly staff both at arrival and leaving airport. Good quality equipment, customisable to suit individual needs. Excellent service, will use again.

Derek McM. on 02/04/2016 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Service was great. Exactly as promised....zero hassle!

Jacqueline E. on 29/03/2016 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Pleasure to deal with a totally reliable company also the staff were very helpful.

Stanley M. on 18/03/2016 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Brilliant service from start to finish. Golf clubs were great, communication was superb and an overall great company! I can't recommend mycaddymaster enough! Will definitely use them again when I go abroad golfing.

Gary M. - Wigan - UK on 01/10/2015 at 7:24 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Good choice of clubs & icon intent to get with hire car.

Michael K. - Beighton - UK on 24/09/2015 at 12:25 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

My Caddy Master were an excellent company to deal with. The website was clear and easy to navigate. Pick up went very smoothly and we arranged to drop off at our convenience. They used Hertz car hire as pick up and drop off point which was easy to find. However on return there was nobody from Caddy Master there to greet us - so we left the clubs with the Hertz desk. I would have been happier to have actually handed the clubs back to the Caddy Master rep. The clubs were good quality and I would definitely book with Caddy Master again next year.

Victoria U. - Edinburgh - UK on 23/09/2015 at 11:29 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Fantastic service and brand new Mizuno & callaway woods & irons hired for a 3 day break in Portugal.make sure you use these guys,you won't be dissapointed.even received 3 free srixon balls & full pack of tees. Graham

Graham B. - Wetherby - UK on 16/09/2015 at 9:33 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Service was great and golf clubs were also amazing, would definitely use again and recommend.

James L. - Oxfordshire - UK on 12/08/2015 at 5:00 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Cannot fault our experience. We arrived at midnight in Lisbon and a representative was there with the clubs. He took us to Hertz rental desk and arranged to be at airport at 3pm to collect the clubs. He was there on time and we handed over the clubs . Very efficient service and when in Lisbon next will use them again.

Stephen V. - Bridgnorth - UK on 12/08/2015 at 2:30 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

The whole experience with MyCaddyMaster was exceptional. The service and quality of equipment far exceeded our expectations for such a reasonable price. 

Chris C. - Manchester - UK on 17/06/2015 at 9:44 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Good efficient service with modern up to date clubs.

Paul K. - Manchester - UK on 28/05/2015 at 9:05 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent service. Very convenient to arrivals for pick up.   

James O'D. - Donegal - IRLANDE on 01/05/2015 at 12:24 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Excellent from beginning to the end.

Jean-Jacques L.- Montreal- CANADA on 01/05/2015 at 10:42 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

An excellent service!

Jim T - Banchory - UK on 29/04/2015 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

The service and the clubs were perfect. Friendly reception. I will recommand this to my friends.

Marc Van N. - Tielt BELGIUM on 27/04/2015 at 10:49 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Superb service and one that I will recommend to my friends.

Michael H. - Yarm on Tees UK on 21/04/2015 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Ich werde Ihre Firma gerne weiter empfehlen, da ich sehr zufrieden war.

Dietmar K.- Veitshöchheim DEUTSCHLAND on 30/03/2015 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

It was very perfect... It was really perfect! Please, open new destinations, services (not only airports but hotels too !) 

Laurent G - Steinfort LUXEMBOURG on 01/01/2015 at 12:00 am
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

Very good experience !
We had brand new clubs, available directly from the airport and the car rental boutique.
On top of that the price was attractive and the team really open and friendly !

Emmanuel C - Paris FRANCE on 18/11/2014 at 5:29 pm
Rating starsRating starsRating starsRating starsRating stars

“Greetings from Geneva…last club rental was perfect … in all areas”

Jens - Hong Kong CHINA on 16/09/2014 at 12:00 am

Your first-hand experiences really help other GolfTrotters. Thanks!



Copy this security code

(Required fields) Required fields

According to the article 34 of the Law 78.17 of January 6th 1978, named Loi Informatique et Liberté, the customer has the right of access, modification, rectification and cancellation of his personal data.

Hire golf clubs and travel light

Excellence Pack
XXIO 9 series
XXIO

XXIO
9 series

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.14 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 9 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 9 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 9 series
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Cleveland- Smart Square
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Mizuno MP 54
Mizuno

Mizuno
MP 54

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 9.36 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Mizuno JPX
HYBRID: 4 - Mizuno JPX
IRONS: 4/PW - Mizuno MP 54 Forged
SW: Mizuno MPT4 Forged - 58°
Putter: Odyssey - Versa N°2 Black
Shafts: Irons-Steel Stiff/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Srixon Z745 / CALLAWAY XR
Srixon

Srixon
Z745 / CALLAWAY XR

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.14 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3: Callaway XR
HYBRID: 3 - Callaway XR
IRONS: 4/PW - Srixon Z745
SW: Cleveland 588 Forged - 58°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot RX n°2
SHAFTS: Irons-Steel Stiff Px 5.5/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Callaway XR16 / Big Bertha
Callaway

Callaway
XR16 / Big Bertha

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 9.15 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: Great Big Bertha & XR
HYBRIDS:  3 & 4 - Callaway XR
IRONS: 5/PW - Callaway XR
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro n°7
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Callaway XR 2016 LADY
Callaway

Callaway
XR 2016 LADY

Ladies / Right-handed

From 9.15 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 5: Callaway XR16
HYBRID: 4 - Callaway XR16
IRONS: 5/SW - Callaway XR16
SW: Callaway XR16 - 56°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Pro 2.0 n°1
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Srixon Z355 / CALLAWAY XR
Srixon

Srixon
Z355 / CALLAWAY XR

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 5.45 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Callaway XR
HYBRID: 4 - Srixon Z 355
IRONS: 5/PW - Srixon Z 355
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro V-line
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland 588 MT
Cleveland

Cleveland
588 MT

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 5.14 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: 588 Custom & ALT
HYBRIDS: 2&4 - Cleveland 588
IRONS: 5/PW - Cleveland 588 MT
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
Putter : Odyssey - White Hot Pro V Line
Shafts : Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cobra Lady Baffler XL
Cobra

Cobra
Lady Baffler XL

Ladies / Right-handed

From 5.14 per day

DRIVER & Wood 3: Cobra Baffler XL
HYBRIDS: 3 & 4 - Cobra Baffler XL 
IRONS: 5/SW Cobra Baffler XL
SW: Cobra Baffler XL - 56°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro Ladies V-LINE
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Callaway XJ Hot - 9 to12Y
Callaway

Callaway
XJ Hot - 9 to12Y

Junior / Right-handed

From 5.45 per day

7 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3:  XJ Hot
HYBRID 5: Callaway XJ Hot 
IRONS: 7&9 - Callaway XJ Hot
SW: Callaway XJ Hot
PUTTER: Odyssey - 2Ball Junior
SHAFTS: Graphite Junior
Learn moreHire this golf bag

How to hire your golf equipment


Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Searching





Please wait
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Login to your personal space

Enter your login credentials

The username or password you entered is incorrect.

Forgotten password ?

Keep you logged in

No account yet?

Create an account

Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Forgotten password ?

Enter your email address in order to receive your password by email

Your new password was sent to you. Please check your email box.

You will be allowed to change your new password by connecting to your personal space - heading Personal details