Testimonials of the golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf stays

Find below all the testimonies of golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf trips.

281 testimonial (4.62/5)

Next time we go with Herz , il took us 90 min at the desc of guerin ....

A. Walter on 18/06/2019 at 21h51h39

Mycaddy Master is excellent, the whole experience completely exceeded my expectations and was almost faultless. The rep was waiting in the specified area for us upon arrival and the collection/drop off process was hassle free. The clubs were good quality and in good condition. What an economical service, it really is a no brainer to use services like this with the extortionate costs for taking clubs on a plane. One way to improve would be to have their own shop at the airport (I believe this is something they're looking into already).

I. Charlton on 18/06/2019 at 11h24h36

Really friendly service, communication about the arrangements to pick up and drop off were clear and reinforced before arrival. Will definitely use MyCaddyMaster again as the all round experience has been excellent.

H. Bob on 17/06/2019 at 10h19h40

Was met at airport by a nice man who greeted us with a handshake very polite

M. court Mark on 11/06/2019 at 02h01h58

Good service but we asked for seniors shafts and we didn't get them. Also one set was short of a 3 wood so one club short.

J. Greenwood on 10/06/2019 at 21h48h15

Very good service and very reasonable for cost of clubs waiting for me at airport and on my return the bloke was there also a nice man

R. robert on 08/06/2019 at 22h40h57

Mycaddymaster offered the best price and the easiest service online, and the rest of the service didn’t disappoint. I really liked the clubs (probably played better with the wedges than with my own, and the 5 iron was my go to club) and the guy who served me was polite and friendly. The meeting point concerned me at first but I didn’t have to wait long, and it made the whole journey easy. Would recommend and use again

D. Goldsby on 08/06/2019 at 09h01h47

Grips were dried out on the club's making it difficult to so g on occasions.

Great club's and service tho

K. Andy on 04/06/2019 at 14h12h57

As a whole very happy with the price and the selection of clubs. Although I would liked to see a 4 iron in my bag as I'm not used to hybrid clubs but I enjoyed using it, would of liked a 4 iron in there. Alex at front desk was a great chap, full of chat and gave us some of his knowledge of the courses. Will definitely use my caddy master next time in faro

M. Darren on 31/05/2019 at 20h52h33

This is the second time I have used MyCaddyMaster and received an excellent service both times from Alexander at Faro airport. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

G. Ian on 29/05/2019 at 21h10h07

A Quality service and price to match - clubs had seen some action but for the price I had no complaints. Will go there again :)

F. John on 22/05/2019 at 19h14h52

Great service as normal, only complaint being some of the clubs had not been cleaned and were pretty dirty.

S. Carden on 22/05/2019 at 09h47h16

Prompt, friendly service. Good quality clubs. Would definately use again

S. MATTHEW on 20/05/2019 at 19h21h03

Great service. Staff was very friendly and met me just outside of the arrival terminal with the golf bag and in 5 minutes we were on our way. Pick up was also efficient thanks to available staff.

B. Giovanni on 20/05/2019 at 08h15h47

Your site was an excellent find, for all the reasons noted above. Your staff at pick-up (airport) and drop-off (Al Maeden Golf Club) could not have been more pleasant or helpful.

M. RICHARD on 19/05/2019 at 14h38h46

Easy to deal with & standard of cubs relevant to price paid.

C. Tim on 18/05/2019 at 10h07h41

Ver friendly efficient

J. Connolly on 13/05/2019 at 09h19h17

Staff, service & clubs were excellent. The only down side is the delivery charge to a destination away from the airport so we collected clubs at airport

L. Sandra on 12/05/2019 at 13h17h22

Each year we hold an annual meeting and golf is always an important part. This year we used MyCaddyMaster to rent some clubs for our members. The quality was very good, as was the choice, and the service was excellent. The drop-off and pick-up was on time, each set was clearly labelled with the golfer's name and they even matched the clubs with each golfer's ability and age. Thank you MyCaddyMaster. Julia Green, Executive Officer, European Institute of Golf Course Architects

A. MARK on 10/05/2019 at 11h47h19

In the past when playing abroad we have either taken our own clubs or hire them at the course we were playing. This is the first time we have used MyCaddyMaster and we will certainly use them in the future when we golf abroad. We will also recommend them to family and friends

C. John on 08/05/2019 at 13h16h15

Great service, great clubs great experience

B. andrew on 06/05/2019 at 10h09h16

I expected atleast a complimentary sleeve of balls and some tees when I picked up the set from the airport

B. MENON RAMESH on 06/05/2019 at 08h06h45

very happy with the clubs and the service
only negative point was gap was too bib between pitch and sand 58°

M. Paul on 05/05/2019 at 13h06h03

I only stayed for a relatively short period and I found this hiring of the clubs extremely good.

T. John on 03/05/2019 at 13h33h00

Order procedure was good .
The choice of clubs was limited.
The delivery and collection to our Hotel was very good.
Overall very satisfactory.

M. Ross on 02/05/2019 at 22h22h54

First class service from start to finish.
Totally hassle free and quality equipment.

H. David on 01/05/2019 at 10h49h41

Really enjoyed the service clubs were perfect except putter was a bit heavy but ok when dropping of clubs we explained about putter and was told we could have chosen different putter 👍 so next time we will custom our bag thanks again for a great service

M. carthy noel on 30/04/2019 at 19h24h25

All very quick, efficient and friendly

S. Martin on 30/04/2019 at 13h53h13

Excellent service, a range of clubs to hire with a choice of shafts and club head design. easily picked up at the airport in a covenant place that is both accessible on arrival and departing the airport.

H. Wayne on 29/04/2019 at 13h19h40

Many thanks. Keep up the great work.

B. Robert on 29/04/2019 at 10h24h34

Its Caddymaster every time for us on our trips to Portugal~5 star all they way

G. ROBIN on 22/04/2019 at 21h23h31

brill company will book again

D. hughes dennis on 21/04/2019 at 23h10h35

Hertz were a disaster. I was kept waiting an hour on arrival. Given a different car to what I ordered. Told I would be debited €72 if I did not return a full tank. I was given an Opel but ordered a Renault which I like to drive. It was overpriced to link with clubs. Car cost circa €150 when I could have got one for €60 with the club gotten separately. Never again

W. Aileen on 21/04/2019 at 13h05h17

Everything went smoothly and would recommend MyCaddyMaster to anyone.

T. Gary on 16/04/2019 at 09h18h06

Professional and courteous service that I would recommend to anyone.

V. William on 15/04/2019 at 08h59h23

Great service from start to finish , everyone really enjoyed their chosen clubs

P. Clyburn on 14/04/2019 at 14h15h20

I was given hybrid irons which I hadn't played with before and loved them

L. Graham on 08/04/2019 at 13h39h11

Excellent

W. grant on 05/04/2019 at 18h48h28

Service quite good. Friendly staff. However I would prefer to have had a greater choice of golf clubs.

C. Richard on 05/04/2019 at 11h11h49

Good choice of clubs at a competitive price. Collection was very quick. Clubs played fine, bag was large and lighweight. Had a short waiting time when I dropped them off.

G. Bernice on 03/04/2019 at 13h50h35

Great service. New clubs in great quality

I. Torben on 02/04/2019 at 16h35h13

Arrived a little early for pick up but we we’re only waiting a couple of minutes to collect our bags.
The service , quality of clubs and cost was top class , 5 stars all around .

C. declan on 01/04/2019 at 19h08h21

A very pleasant experience and goodd material

V. Heumen Johannes on 01/04/2019 at 08h56h37

Thanks the clubs were very good and reasonably priced most people prefer to play with their own clubs

G. michael on 30/03/2019 at 10h28h00

Excellent speedy service from very friendly people

H. Phillip on 30/03/2019 at 08h05h12

Service was excellent from ease of internet booking to ease of collection and dropping off at airport. Quality of clubs could have been a little better. I booked 2 sets of Callaway and 1 set of Srixon. The head of the 5iron on the Srixon came off on the 2nd round & both the Callaway sets were a little shabby.

J. Dale on 28/03/2019 at 23h37h25

The clubs were OK but the bags and the head covers were worn out.

H. Ingemar on 25/03/2019 at 18h49h16

In de dames tas een 3 wood toevoegen

K. Hans on 25/03/2019 at 10h13h32

First class service, friendly, helpful nothing too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to use next time.

H. Simon on 22/03/2019 at 00h00h08

Excellent service with a smile and good clean clubs/bag

O. Lorcan on 20/03/2019 at 13h30h32

Easy booking, great service.

P. Francis on 17/03/2019 at 11h24h03

very easy to book and pick up at airport, office was closed when we arrived but someone turned up within 10mins, quality of clubs were not good but as no other clubs to be had, had to do with them.

E. vincent on 14/03/2019 at 12h23h11

unkompliziert Abwicklung. Das Bag entsprach der Online-Beschreibung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

H. Dagmar on 11/03/2019 at 09h07h47

Could not fault the service first class

O. Chris on 01/03/2019 at 10h03h11

High quality of service and comms confirming pick up/delivery but the quality of clubs this year was very poor.

M. Fryatt on 25/02/2019 at 19h47h35

Your staff were polite and helpful. As a left handed golfer, there were extremely minimal options. When I arrived to pick up my clubs I discovered they were graphite shafts (despite there being no mention of this during the booking process or the order confirmation). I use stiff flex steel shafts at home and this affected my game significantly as I had to really slow my swing down. The carry bag also didn’t have stand legs, which was a pain. I also discovered that I paid significantly more than my friends paid for their clubs (they also used your company). They suggested this might be because I was left handed?! Surely not??!! Overall, I was left feeling pretty disatisfied and disappointed.

H. Robbie on 24/02/2019 at 10h13h10

Excellent service, value for money and great choice and quality of equipment

M. Colin on 22/02/2019 at 23h39h53

Hired XXIO series 10 clubs and they were excellent .collection and return was very good. Watch out for their insurance package which is I believe poor and sales information is misleading

K. Peter on 22/02/2019 at 21h36h35

Excellent service. Improved bag this time. Friendly rep

P. heald on 21/02/2019 at 09h15h46

Hugo did à very good Job

C. Raymond on 19/02/2019 at 04h51h58

Excellent service and a trouble free trip from start to finish

M. anthony on 15/02/2019 at 15h14h11

The clubs needed to be re gripped.

W. ford on 12/02/2019 at 23h06h34

No need to look elsewhere...just rent at airport or personal delivery to your hotel or resort with Your CaddyMaster.
Good price...no complaints.

Janet Orchard Geneva Switzerland

O. Janet on 11/02/2019 at 14h26h00

Cleveland irons excellent. Woods were well used and needing replaced - poor.
Very friendly staff.

N. James on 10/02/2019 at 11h16h15

Only problem tired grips

M. Eddie on 09/02/2019 at 17h10h19

Very efficient service. Easy to use online booking with good choice of clubs. Clubs delivered to hire car and returned with car at airport. We would definitely use Mycaddymaster again.

M. Rosemary on 08/02/2019 at 08h08h13

First time using Caddy Master, and quite happy . Price is greater than competitors!

C. michael on 04/02/2019 at 09h06h00

First class service & equipment,no hesitation in recommending to family and friends.

F. thomas on 30/01/2019 at 11h11h07

Everything was perfeect. It would be fine for us if you can reduce your Price on Mallorca Level.

We come back and will book your offer
Wolfgang und Edith

S. WOLFGANG on 29/01/2019 at 16h18h48

1st time I have used caddy master . I came to Portugal for a weekend break with my son. Have been over for about 10years always brought my own clubs but since do this weekend I will be hiring in the future so much easier. The guy on the desk so friendly will definitely recommend to friends . See you next trip

C. Stuart on 29/01/2019 at 11h07h09

Extremely efficient service and they had left handed clubs available unlike sone of the competitors !

C. Michael on 21/01/2019 at 18h09h22

Found MyCaddymaster excellent to hire from although I did experience problems when trying to book my clubs via their website,but after e-mailing them they sorted things out for me and quickly.Pick up and Drop off at Palma airport was straight forward.Sou was bang on time both with both meet ups and the WhatsApp comms were superb.The Driver supplied with my set was un-useable because the grip was so worn.but I did manage to borrow another from a friend.that was disappointing but overall the service from MyCaddyMaster was superb.I would definitely use them again but would ask about standard of grips before hiring again.

M. Andrew on 11/01/2019 at 17h02h39

Good selection of clubs including stiff shafts with the ability to mix and match putters and drivers makes MyCaddyMaster stand out from the competition

M. Kenneth on 06/01/2019 at 11h31h09

Great service- good clubs for very reasonable price. Very helpful attentive staff. (Thanks for the tips on places to play next time, Alex!)
My only suggestion is to check that grips are not too worn.

F. V. P. on 24/12/2018 at 12h49h57

Very good service brought and picked up the clubs at the hotel.Normal set off clubs.

V. Chris on 19/12/2018 at 21h35h10

excellent company, providing much needed quality o club hire. would use again and again.

P. daniel on 10/12/2018 at 10h09h36

All worked perfectly well, thank you very much :)

E. Dominik on 07/12/2018 at 09h08h46

perfect service!
just one think : clubs are not cleaned when we received it, bags outdated

G. Francoise on 26/11/2018 at 09h40h32

Ombunation of service quality of. Pubs and price make mycaddymaster hard to beat

H. David on 21/11/2018 at 12h20h04

The putter in the female golfset was far to long - actually as long as the male putter.
Perhaps it should be a good thing to ask about the wished length of the reneted putter .

H. Gudrun on 20/11/2018 at 17h37h01

We were offered a free drop off & collection which was great.

Clubs played well, I only marked them down as they were quite bashed about but I guess coming to the end of their hire life.

A. Jane on 20/11/2018 at 13h55h03

Excellent experience

A. Andre on 18/11/2018 at 08h43h24

Hugo was very kind and delivered our clubs directly to the hotel. Great service, thank you very much. It was all very efficient.

W. Sue on 14/11/2018 at 15h14h05

Impeccable service: arrangements, follow up, pick up & drop off. Everything went smoothly and with a big smile. Thx to Helder!
Great opportunity to try the famous XXIO everyone is so excited about (latest model in pristine condition!)
We'll never go to the trouble of bringing our own golfclubs again. And are recommending MGM to all our traveling golf buddies :-)

S. Cathérine on 14/11/2018 at 13h55h19

Great service

A. caroline on 14/11/2018 at 09h22h40

With Mycaddiemaster we got perfect golf clubs delivered at the hotel for no extra charge and everything went smooth!
We will do it again!
H. Sorensen

S. Hanne Birke on 12/11/2018 at 09h30h11

this is a very innovative service, good quality, reasonable price!

H. Paul on 27/10/2018 at 12h10h28

If the shop could be managed when I arrived. It would save me time walking around airport looking for clubs. It made such a difference on the way back, as someone was waiting for me. I would rate service 9 out of 10 if arrival experience was better.

P. John on 26/10/2018 at 12h30h36

We used 'Mycaddymaster' for the first time last weekend. From selection of Clubs online to pick up & dropping back the bags, the process was seamless. The Agent we met to collect and drop off bags was the same courteous and helpful friendly representative - and I would happily recommend the company to anyone travelling for Golf in Portugal

O. john on 23/10/2018 at 10h48h08

Very friendly and efficient service no problems at all thank you

S. phil on 06/10/2018 at 10h58h44

Great service highly recommended

L. BRETON Thierry on 24/09/2018 at 09h44h47

My first experience using McCaddyMsdter was excellent.
Good value, good clubs and no hassle of transporting my own or finding a set at the golf course.
The experience was made as easy as possible by the Mallorca team, completely helpful and customer centric. Our flight arrival was delayed in landing but the team followed up with texts and calls to rearrange the pick up. And the same at drop off so I could mould the service to my needs. Absolutely 10/10.

R. Arthur on 24/09/2018 at 08h15h41

very good service but would appreciate assortment of tees.

D. Sarah on 23/09/2018 at 20h21h34

Renting clubs from My CaddyMaster was the best thing we did. Such a relief to have them delivered and picked up at our convenience. Everyone was great to deal with! An awesome Company run by awesome people! 10 or better in our opinion!!

A. Maria on 23/09/2018 at 17h02h28

First time we used rented clubs there was a great selection on the website to chose from. It also saved the waiting around at the airport carousel for gear to off the aircraft. Will definitely use the service again.

C. Anthony on 17/09/2018 at 19h53h37

straight forward, hassle free experience

B. john on 17/09/2018 at 18h00h08

My Caddy Master provided excellent service: the clubs were waiting for me at my first course and the collection of the clubs occurred at the agreed time. Renting clubs from My Caddy Master during my vacation gave me opportunity to try out XXIO clubs.

M. Kathleen on 03/09/2018 at 22h22h44

Really impressed with the quality of the service. From the nice chap that met me at the airport, to the quality of the golf clubs that I rented. I am very happy with all aspects of the rental.

Q. Charles on 31/08/2018 at 09h36h05

Everything ok as usual

F. stefano on 25/08/2018 at 19h02h24

great welcome, clubs quality, would use again

D. hughes dennis on 18/08/2018 at 12h26h30

Hire golf clubs and travel light

Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series
XXIO

XXIO
10 series

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 1
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Callaway ROGUE PRO
Callaway

Callaway
ROGUE PRO

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Callaway Rogue
HYBRID: 3 - Callaway Rogue
IRONS: 4/PW - Callaway Rogue Pro XP105
SW: Cleveland RTX 3 - 58° 
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 2.0 n°7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Stiff/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series Lady
XXIO

XXIO
10 series Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: XXIO 10 series - 56°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro V-line​
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Steel
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Steel

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 3 - King F9
IRONS: 4/PW - King F9
SW : Cleveland CBX 4 forged 58°
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT

+ 1 inch / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9 ONE LENGHT
HYBRID: 3 & 4 King F9 ONE LENGHT
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9 ONE LENGHT
SW: King F9 ONE LENGHT
PUTTER: Odyssey O'Works Tank  #7 red
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite Lady
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 4 King F9
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9
SW: Cobra King F9
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #1
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland LAUNCHER CBX / MIZUNO JPX
Cleveland

Cleveland
LAUNCHER CBX / MIZUNO JPX

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Mizuno JPX
HYBRID:
 4 - Mizuno JPX
IRONS: 5/PW - Launcher CBX
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
Putter : Odyssey
Shafts : Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland LAUNCHER CBX / Callaway XR SPEED
Cleveland

Cleveland
LAUNCHER CBX / Callaway XR SPEED

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: XR SPEED
HYBRID:
 4 - Cleveland HB
IRONS: 5/PW - Launcher CBX
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 4
PUTTER: Odyssey
SHAFTS: Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Callaway SOLAIRE Black
Callaway

Callaway
SOLAIRE Black

Ladies / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

10 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3: Callaway Solaire
HYBRID: 5&6 - Solaire
IRONS: 7/PW - Solaire
SW: 56°- Solaire 
Putter : Solaire
Shafts : Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag

How to hire your golf equipment


Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Searching





Please wait
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Login to your personal space
Enter your login credentials

The username or password you entered is incorrect.

Forgotten password ?

Keep you logged in

No account yet?

Create an account

Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Forgotten password ?

Enter your email address in order to receive your password by email

Your new password was sent to you. Please check your email box.

You will be allowed to change your new password by connecting to your personal space - heading Personal details