Testimonials of the golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf stays

Find below all the testimonies of golfers who rented our golf clubs during their golf trips.

339 testimonial (4.62/5)

Great service again reasonable price and decent clubs

M. elaine on 09/12/2019 at 22h57

excellant service and pleasant member of staff greeting me at the airport

A. Faisel on 09/12/2019 at 10h10

Solid cost effective service

H. Matthew on 13/11/2019 at 18h04

Great idea

S. Wolf on 11/11/2019 at 14h28

A very pleasing service, the quality of the equipment was very good and the company representatives were professional and very pleasant

C. Catherine on 08/11/2019 at 15h00

This was my first golf trip abroad and first time hiring clubs. The service, cost, bag and clubs were outstanding and I would recommend these guys to anybody. The staff at the airport where brilliant and all smiles.

P. Sandip on 06/11/2019 at 10h54

Alexander was great. On time and very friendly.
I didn’t get on with the carbon shaft irons. But the rest of the woods and putters were great.

N. Joseph on 28/10/2019 at 23h11

Alexander welcomed me very kindly at Faro airport.
My set was very good, clean and with good grips, similar to my Callaway set at home.
I highly recommend My CaddyMaster!

V. Lammeren Gwen on 27/10/2019 at 20h46

clubs were fine although the 7 iron was mismatched which wasnt a big deal

S. JEFFREY on 27/10/2019 at 09h08

Please have a look on one of the putters ! You have probably removed the softgrip and all the glue and rest was still on the grip.

S. Torben on 26/10/2019 at 21h23

Great service from start to finish. Only slight criticism is that the grips on a lot of the clubs were well worn and we felt needed to be re-gripped.

T. Jason on 23/10/2019 at 19h44

We thought the clubs should be picked up in a shop at the AirPort so we did not fine you at first. You should have a poster or describe better where and how the clubs are delivered.

G. Margareta on 23/10/2019 at 09h14

Clubs were available immediately on my arrival at Faro airport. Ob return I arrived at the airport early and did not have to wait long for the clubs to be collected

D. Andy on 22/10/2019 at 11h08

Great service, friendly staff and good equipment at an excellent price. Would definitely use My CaddyMaster again.

W. Mark on 22/10/2019 at 10h37

Excellent service and clubs were great even thinking of purchasing the driver that I used.

J. LAURA on 20/10/2019 at 11h41

Would use your service again and recommend it to my fellow golfers

H. Lee on 20/10/2019 at 11h11

good service in general, check in and out very efficient !

J. Fabrice on 17/10/2019 at 18h03

excellent service and flexibility from the guy who gave us the golf bags (8 bags in total)

J. Fabrice on 17/10/2019 at 18h01

The clubs were excellent, keep going like this time!!!

H. Elke on 16/10/2019 at 19h44

Good selection of club package on offer.
Collection and drop off seemless
Customer service excellent
Recommended service to colleagues immediately upon returning to work after my break.

S. Stuart on 15/10/2019 at 21h33

Excellent all round service. I will definitely use again for another golf trip. Cheaper and less hassle then bringing your own clubs!

M. euan on 08/10/2019 at 14h08

Clubs were good quality, but were shorter than requested.

H. Craig on 08/10/2019 at 13h26

Fantastic service at a great price. My contact Andrew was prompt and efficient for both collection and drop off, and all terms and conditions were clear from the beginning. Very positive experience all round, I will be using this service again.

B. Michael on 30/09/2019 at 13h17

Great service all round easy pickup/drop off Faro Airport and excellent ladies callaway clubs would highly recommend

B. Lesley on 26/09/2019 at 19h21

Service good, but not the best clubs or bag

C. Roy on 24/09/2019 at 08h31

Excellent from start to finish, waiting for us at the airport, top quality golf clubs as ordered, hassle free return process. Exactly what you would hope for.

R. Stewart on 23/09/2019 at 11h22

Service was fine. I chose Cleveland clubs. The driver was old and not very good.

G. Peter on 23/09/2019 at 09h13

Our golf clubs were ready & waiting for us at the airport. Great quality clubs. made the experience so easy. would highly recommend My Caddy Master

B. McNulty on 20/09/2019 at 10h34

Terrific service , delighted with overall service, no complaints

G. Myles on 19/09/2019 at 19h08

Very good service . Ease of use essential

M. Hassan on 19/09/2019 at 08h12

Clubs were waiting at the club when we arrived. Great clubs. No hassle. Hope they continue to expand the service. Very nice that the clubs were at the golf club and didn't have to transport them at all.

H. Holly on 17/09/2019 at 08h57

The problem is going back and forth to get clubs from the airport. After that Teresa's service was fantastic. The clubs I hired should have had a proper carry bag and it was not drawn to my attention that it was single strap bag (I like to carry). Teresa sorted it out though.

S. brian on 16/09/2019 at 11h12

Thought quality of clubs was poor compared to previous hired

H. michael on 15/09/2019 at 15h49

Odd set up to be met and pick up clubs in a cafe and no mention of that on your website

Clubs very old esp woods

H. tim on 15/09/2019 at 12h44

Very pleasant and friendly service.
We rented now for the 3rd time and everytime we were very satisfied with staff as well as equipment and service

S. Alexander on 11/09/2019 at 14h38

The service was great, the man in the straw hat was friendly and went through everything with me. Value for money and a hassle free way to playing golf in the Algarve would definitely recommend and definitely use again

M. elaine on 09/09/2019 at 08h33

Reliable and friendly service. I would definitely recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again.

B. Pamela on 08/09/2019 at 21h26

Very good service.

J. John on 08/09/2019 at 17h27

Very pleasant experience. it was the first time I (and my friends) used the service and I was delighted with quality of clubs and service - fast replies, easy of drop off and pick up.
I will use Caddymaster again whenever needed.

D. José on 05/09/2019 at 15h59

Very happy perfect gentleman would use again Dennis

D. hughes dennis on 03/09/2019 at 17h46

A very good service. Quality of clubs was excellent. Staff exceptional.

D. Martin on 12/08/2019 at 15h22

it was excellent experiences and I would like you to
increase your business into Asia area like Vietnam, Phillipines.

H. ILNAHM on 11/08/2019 at 08h34

After finding out our family holiday to Mauritius had a golf course my wife suggested I look into hiring some clubs. The golf club offered a per round rental for clubs which was not cost effective for more than a couple of rounds so I looked around for a dedicated rental company. MyCaddyMaster.com were by far the best option and I wasn’t disappointed when the clubs arrived, they were in fantastic condition and exactly what I ordered. The service also offered a delivery / collection service to the hotel so no lugging clubs from the airport. To anyone looking to rent clubs while on holiday I would highly recommend you look at MyCaddyMaster.com, they were brilliant!

D. Greg on 10/08/2019 at 13h14

Very reasonably priced and quality of service was top notch. Daniel met us at the airport with Golf clubs ready at hand, a few minutes later I was on my way, no hassles. Clubs were in good condition and more than I need, played well with the irons, had a great short game during the holiday week! Highly recommended, and will use again.

C. Yewhung on 06/08/2019 at 15h49

Thank you! I left both golf bags at the four Seasons.

N. Justin on 04/08/2019 at 05h38

Fantastic service, flight was delayed and Helder waited nearly 2 hours to drop the sets to us. We also managed to hire the group 2 additional sets and saved us taking the whole lot to the airport by picking up from the course on the last day. Would recommend and use again 110%

N. Bond on 30/07/2019 at 09h12

Very nice nice service. Love the concept of picking up rental car and clubs at the same time.

S. Kaspar Testrup-Friis on 24/07/2019 at 09h34

A professional and friendly service. Good quality clubs at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend it

M. Kieran on 22/07/2019 at 09h41

Gone are the days of queuing for hired clubs then queuing for a car, it’s just so much easier to collect both at the same time. Representative was very helpful and pleasant. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

R. Sandra on 15/07/2019 at 14h00

Meeting at airport was on time, with all the equipment ordered in the bag, retuning the equipment in the airport terminal was the same. No problems would hire from them again next year.

S. garry on 13/07/2019 at 18h34

I found that MyCaddyMasster offers a great service at an affordable rate with very professional and service minded staff. An excellent experience.

N. Hallvard on 11/07/2019 at 07h17

Great service and price, excellent company to deal with

S. Mark on 08/07/2019 at 21h21

Helder was a great guy, flexible and supportive- many thanks

A. Rodney on 08/07/2019 at 08h29

Good service friendly staff.

D. Dave on 07/07/2019 at 20h46

Excellent service from Alex and Daniel. Good choice of clubs. Thoroughly recommend.

M. Charles on 05/07/2019 at 12h20

The service was brilliant, we got to the stand and there was a sign telling saying that someone would be meeting us at a near by coffee shop. Once we saw a gentleman with some golf clubs we introduced ourselves and the handover of clubs only took about 5 mins, just had a bit of paperwork to sign and given a receipt for the hire. And again once our holiday was over, we just had to meet in the same place and someone came up to us and we handed the club's back. No issues or concerns from me or my friends, and were happy with the service we received from the team at Faro airport.

B. Sam on 03/07/2019 at 20h21

I've never thought about renting golf clubs as I've always taken mine.The professional at my course suggested that I rent clubs to make it easier to travel.
My experience with MyCaddyMaster was exceptional. The quality and variety of clubs to chose from and the fact that a representative of the company was waiting for me at the airport made collection so easy. Returning the clubs was the same. We arrived at the airport, dumped the car and just walked to the meeting point to hand over our clubs.

G. Daniel on 30/06/2019 at 12h14

Everything about your service was brilliant. Great clubs, good price, excellent and friendly staff.
I believe if you keep up the low price or lower prices with the high standards of clubs you offer, I for one will use each year in addition to many more people coming to you instead of rival companies.

L. Dominic on 28/06/2019 at 13h43

Next time we go with Herz , il took us 90 min at the desc of guerin ....

A. Walter on 18/06/2019 at 21h51

Mycaddy Master is excellent, the whole experience completely exceeded my expectations and was almost faultless. The rep was waiting in the specified area for us upon arrival and the collection/drop off process was hassle free. The clubs were good quality and in good condition. What an economical service, it really is a no brainer to use services like this with the extortionate costs for taking clubs on a plane. One way to improve would be to have their own shop at the airport (I believe this is something they're looking into already).

I. Charlton on 18/06/2019 at 11h24

Really friendly service, communication about the arrangements to pick up and drop off were clear and reinforced before arrival. Will definitely use MyCaddyMaster again as the all round experience has been excellent.

H. Bob on 17/06/2019 at 10h19

Was met at airport by a nice man who greeted us with a handshake very polite

M. court Mark on 11/06/2019 at 02h01

Good service but we asked for seniors shafts and we didn't get them. Also one set was short of a 3 wood so one club short.

J. Greenwood on 10/06/2019 at 21h48

Very good service and very reasonable for cost of clubs waiting for me at airport and on my return the bloke was there also a nice man

R. robert on 08/06/2019 at 22h40

Mycaddymaster offered the best price and the easiest service online, and the rest of the service didn’t disappoint. I really liked the clubs (probably played better with the wedges than with my own, and the 5 iron was my go to club) and the guy who served me was polite and friendly. The meeting point concerned me at first but I didn’t have to wait long, and it made the whole journey easy. Would recommend and use again

D. Goldsby on 08/06/2019 at 09h01

Grips were dried out on the club's making it difficult to so g on occasions.

Great club's and service tho

K. Andy on 04/06/2019 at 14h12

As a whole very happy with the price and the selection of clubs. Although I would liked to see a 4 iron in my bag as I'm not used to hybrid clubs but I enjoyed using it, would of liked a 4 iron in there. Alex at front desk was a great chap, full of chat and gave us some of his knowledge of the courses. Will definitely use my caddy master next time in faro

M. Darren on 31/05/2019 at 20h52

This is the second time I have used MyCaddyMaster and received an excellent service both times from Alexander at Faro airport. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

G. Ian on 29/05/2019 at 21h10

A Quality service and price to match - clubs had seen some action but for the price I had no complaints. Will go there again :)

F. John on 22/05/2019 at 19h14

Great service as normal, only complaint being some of the clubs had not been cleaned and were pretty dirty.

S. Carden on 22/05/2019 at 09h47

Prompt, friendly service. Good quality clubs. Would definately use again

S. MATTHEW on 20/05/2019 at 19h21

Great service. Staff was very friendly and met me just outside of the arrival terminal with the golf bag and in 5 minutes we were on our way. Pick up was also efficient thanks to available staff.

B. Giovanni on 20/05/2019 at 08h15

Your site was an excellent find, for all the reasons noted above. Your staff at pick-up (airport) and drop-off (Al Maeden Golf Club) could not have been more pleasant or helpful.

M. RICHARD on 19/05/2019 at 14h38

Easy to deal with & standard of cubs relevant to price paid.

C. Tim on 18/05/2019 at 10h07

Ver friendly efficient

J. Connolly on 13/05/2019 at 09h19

Staff, service & clubs were excellent. The only down side is the delivery charge to a destination away from the airport so we collected clubs at airport

L. Sandra on 12/05/2019 at 13h17

Each year we hold an annual meeting and golf is always an important part. This year we used MyCaddyMaster to rent some clubs for our members. The quality was very good, as was the choice, and the service was excellent. The drop-off and pick-up was on time, each set was clearly labelled with the golfer's name and they even matched the clubs with each golfer's ability and age. Thank you MyCaddyMaster. Julia Green, Executive Officer, European Institute of Golf Course Architects

A. MARK on 10/05/2019 at 11h47

In the past when playing abroad we have either taken our own clubs or hire them at the course we were playing. This is the first time we have used MyCaddyMaster and we will certainly use them in the future when we golf abroad. We will also recommend them to family and friends

C. John on 08/05/2019 at 13h16

Great service, great clubs great experience

B. andrew on 06/05/2019 at 10h09

I expected atleast a complimentary sleeve of balls and some tees when I picked up the set from the airport

B. MENON RAMESH on 06/05/2019 at 08h06

very happy with the clubs and the service
only negative point was gap was too bib between pitch and sand 58°

M. Paul on 05/05/2019 at 13h06

I only stayed for a relatively short period and I found this hiring of the clubs extremely good.

T. John on 03/05/2019 at 13h33

Order procedure was good .
The choice of clubs was limited.
The delivery and collection to our Hotel was very good.
Overall very satisfactory.

M. Ross on 02/05/2019 at 22h22

First class service from start to finish.
Totally hassle free and quality equipment.

H. David on 01/05/2019 at 10h49

Really enjoyed the service clubs were perfect except putter was a bit heavy but ok when dropping of clubs we explained about putter and was told we could have chosen different putter 👍 so next time we will custom our bag thanks again for a great service

M. carthy noel on 30/04/2019 at 19h24

All very quick, efficient and friendly

S. Martin on 30/04/2019 at 13h53

Excellent service, a range of clubs to hire with a choice of shafts and club head design. easily picked up at the airport in a covenant place that is both accessible on arrival and departing the airport.

H. Wayne on 29/04/2019 at 13h19

Many thanks. Keep up the great work.

B. Robert on 29/04/2019 at 10h24

Its Caddymaster every time for us on our trips to Portugal~5 star all they way

G. ROBIN on 22/04/2019 at 21h23

brill company will book again

D. hughes dennis on 21/04/2019 at 23h10

Hertz were a disaster. I was kept waiting an hour on arrival. Given a different car to what I ordered. Told I would be debited €72 if I did not return a full tank. I was given an Opel but ordered a Renault which I like to drive. It was overpriced to link with clubs. Car cost circa €150 when I could have got one for €60 with the club gotten separately. Never again

W. Aileen on 21/04/2019 at 13h05

Everything went smoothly and would recommend MyCaddyMaster to anyone.

T. Gary on 16/04/2019 at 09h18

Professional and courteous service that I would recommend to anyone.

V. William on 15/04/2019 at 08h59

Great service from start to finish , everyone really enjoyed their chosen clubs

P. Clyburn on 14/04/2019 at 14h15

I was given hybrid irons which I hadn't played with before and loved them

L. Graham on 08/04/2019 at 13h39

Excellent

W. grant on 05/04/2019 at 18h48

Service quite good. Friendly staff. However I would prefer to have had a greater choice of golf clubs.

C. Richard on 05/04/2019 at 11h11

Good choice of clubs at a competitive price. Collection was very quick. Clubs played fine, bag was large and lighweight. Had a short waiting time when I dropped them off.

G. Bernice on 03/04/2019 at 13h50

Great service. New clubs in great quality

I. Torben on 02/04/2019 at 16h35

Arrived a little early for pick up but we we’re only waiting a couple of minutes to collect our bags.
The service , quality of clubs and cost was top class , 5 stars all around .

C. declan on 01/04/2019 at 19h08

Hire golf clubs and travel light

Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series
XXIO

XXIO
10 series

Senior Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 1
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Callaway ROGUE PRO
Callaway

Callaway
ROGUE PRO

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Callaway Rogue
HYBRID: 3 - Callaway Rogue
IRONS: 4/PW - Callaway Rogue Pro XP105
SW: Cleveland RTX 3 - 58° 
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 2.0 n°7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Stiff/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
XXIO 10 series Lady
XXIO

XXIO
10 series Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Woods 3&5: XXIO 10 series
HYBRID: 4 - XXIO 10 series
IRONS: 5/PW - XXIO 10 series
SW: XXIO 10 series - 56°
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro V-line​
SHAFTS: Irons-Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Excellence Pack
Callaway ROGUE Ladies Left Handed Graphite
Callaway

Callaway
ROGUE Ladies Left Handed Graphite

Ladies / Left-handed

From 11.71 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER, Wood 3, Wood 5: Callaway Rogue
IRONS: 5/PW - Callaway Rogue
SW: 56° - Callaway Rogue 
PUTTER: Odyssey - White Hot Pro 2.0 n°1
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Ladies/Woods-Graphite Ladies
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Steel
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Steel

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 3 - King F9
IRONS: 4/PW - King F9
SW : Cleveland CBX 4 forged 58°
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #7
SHAFTS: Irons- Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Stiff
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite ONE LENGHT

+ 1 inch / Right-handed

From 11.71 per day

12 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9 ONE LENGHT
HYBRID: 3 & 4 King F9 ONE LENGHT
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9 ONE LENGHT
SW: King F9 ONE LENGHT
PUTTER: Odyssey O'Works Tank  #7 red
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Performance Pack
Cobra KING F9 Graphite Lady
Cobra

Cobra
KING F9 Graphite Lady

Ladies / Right-handed

From 10.07 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 4: KING F9
HYBRID: 4 King F9
IRONS: 5/SW - King F9
SW: Cobra King F9
PUTTER: Odyssey WHP 2.0 #1
SHAFTS: Irons- Graphite Lady/Woods-Graphite Lady
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland LAUNCHER CBX / Callaway XR SPEED
Cleveland

Cleveland
LAUNCHER CBX / Callaway XR SPEED

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: XR SPEED
HYBRID:
 4 - Cleveland HB
IRONS: 5/PW - Launcher CBX
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 4
PUTTER: Odyssey
SHAFTS: Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag
Evolution Pack
Cleveland LAUNCHER CBX / MIZUNO JPX
Cleveland

Cleveland
LAUNCHER CBX / MIZUNO JPX

Gentlemen / Right-handed

From 7.20 per day

11 CLUBS. DRIVER & Wood 3: Mizuno JPX
HYBRID:
 4 - Mizuno JPX
IRONS: 5/PW - Launcher CBX
SW: Cleveland 58° RTX 588
Putter : Odyssey
Shafts : Irons-Steel Regular/Woods-Graphite Regular
Learn moreHire this golf bag

How to hire your golf equipment


Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Searching





Please wait
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Login to your personal space
Enter your login credentials

The username or password you entered is incorrect.

Forgotten password ?

Keep you logged in

No account yet?

Create an account

Quality Golf Clubs Rental - MyCaddyMaster.com
Forgotten password ?

Enter your email address in order to receive your password by email

Your new password was sent to you. Please check your email box.

You will be allowed to change your new password by connecting to your personal space - heading Personal details